PANOLA COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 1 BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS APPOINTMENT

We, the Commissioners Court of Panola County, Texas meeting in Regular Session this 17th day of December, 2024 do hereby appoint the following persons to two (2) year terms on the PANOLA COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 1 BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS:

STUART LIPSEY

JUSTIN YATES

Said appointments commences January 1, 2025.

PASSED UNANIMOUSLY this 17th day of December, 2024 in open court.

Rodger G. McLane, County Judge

PANOLA COUNTY EMERGENCY **SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 1 COMMISSIONERS** 2025-2026

Mr. Gene Giles 808 Ray St. Carthage, TX 75633 Cell: 903-692-3379 DOA: 01-01-24 **TERM: 2 YEARS**

Term Expires: 12-31-25 Mr. Stuart Lipsey 1305 W. Sabine

Carthage, TX 75633 Home: 903-693-4222 Office: 903-693-7125 Cell: 903-692-4729 DOA: 01-01-25 **TERM: 2 YEARS** Term Expires: 12-31-26

Mr. Justin Yates 129 CR 2793 Carthage, TX 75633 Cell: 903-918-6647 DOA: 01-01-25 **TERM: 2 YEARS** Term Expires: 12-31-26

Mr. Palmer Fuselier 2029 U.S. Hwy. 79 N Carthage, TX 75633 Home: 903-693-4788 DOA: 01-01-24 **TERM: 2 YEARS** Term Expires: 12-31-25

Mr. Cliff Todd 664 C.R. 163 Longbranch, TX 75669 Cell: 903-985-1102 DOA: 01-01-24 **TERM: 2 YEARS**

Term Expires: 12-31-25